Back and ready for #Spring!

Hey guys! Sorry I have been MIA for a while, been super busy for me! Lot’s of family and personal things going down… not going to get into detail, just wanted to let you know I haven’t forgotten about you! 

I’m sitting here writing OUTSIDE with the birds chirping and the sun shining, and let me tell you that it is completely awesome to be able to hang outside. It feels like spring is on it’s way! Spring brings a whole lot of things, flowers, rain, shorts, tank tops, and the need to sit poolside and drink fruity teas and drinks all day. Sounds heavenly to me I don’t know about you!

From talking to a lot of other teens, I have realized that many of us our nervous for spring because it brings, well, lets say less clothing to cover up all those baked yummy goods we have been eating during the winter. Well lucky for you, there is still time to whip yourself into the shape that allows you to feel comfortable in shorts, tank tops, and soon enough bikinis!

Ive been eating super clean, lots of veggies and protein, limited fruit, and have been exercising every day for an hour or two. (How ever long I can on any particular day). I don’t know if i have “lost weight” because I don’t weigh myself, but my clothes definitely fit better, and I am feeling a lot more comfortable. Which, in the grand scheme of things is what really matters.

What have you all been doing to get ready for spring? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

