Unique Your Mat

I had this fresh and amazing new idea today that I am totally going to go into action on… drumroll please…. A website/company where you can customize your own yoga mat!

Ah I am so excited! I’m always thinking of ways that I can make my mat unique, I never like having the same thing as everyone else. So why not be able to create your own yoga mat, that is completely you, your style, size, color, and essence?! 

I will keep you guys updated on this next project….. It will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

