POP Pilates

 

Photo Credit: http://www.truehealthmedicine.com/images/pilates.gif

Lately, I have been wanting to focus on sculpting longer and leaner muscles. I do yoga a lot, but it just wasn’t making as big of a difference as I wanted. So, I started researching what exercises help do that best. Pilates kept showing up so I started looking on youtube for the best, and free, pilates videos:

POP Pilates is absolutely amazing! It is free, challenging, and has videos focusing on different areas of the body. It has already started to change my body,  and I highly recommend you use it mixed with some cardio of your choice.

Click here to try out one of the videos

Leave a Reply

