Pre Workout Drink- Mix 1

 

 

 

Photo Credit: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_iK1v1xnoxbg/S6_-_xuX3dI/AAAAAAAAAck/aRuSv4_5Or8/s1600/mix1.jpg

 

There are lots of debates out there on which nutrition drink you should have before a workout. Personally I prefer the Mix 1 drinks!

Click here visit the Mix 1 website.

Whenever I know I am going to have a hard workout, I bring one of these with me and definitely feel the difference afterwards. Plus, some nutrition drinks can taste gross, these taste like you are having a treat! I strongly suggest trying them out, and seeing how you feel.

For those of you who do try them out please comment with you thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

